Trustpilot
Locations & Company Information - GYMHOLIX

Locations & Company Information



GYMHOLIX - TURKEY-ISTANBUL WAREHOUSE & FACTORY

Company details: GYMHOLIX SPOR MALZEMELERİ EĞİTİM DANIŞMANLIK TEKSTİL İTHALAT İHRACAT SAN. VE TİC. LTD ŞTİ. 
YEDPA Trade Center - Mimar Sinan Mahallesi, Üsküdar Cd. Yedpa Ticaret Merkezi C CAD. No:119 , 34779 Ataşehir ISTANBUL/TURKEY

Tax number: 4120607535
Tax center:   KOZYATAGI
Mail: info@gymholix.com

GYMHOLIX EUROPE LTD - UK OFFICE
Company details: GYMHOLIX EUROPE LTD 
Registered address: 71-75 Shelton Street, London, England, WC2H 9JQ Warehouse: 179-191 Staines Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW3 3LL
Mail: europe@gymholix.com
Company Number: 11752628

A Private Limited Company 
*Gymholix Europe LTD has been a registered company since January 2019 and is VAT registered.  VAT number: 368818838


GYMHOLIX GERMANY 
Ercument Coskun
Mobile: +49 1511 1915633
Mail: e.coskun@gymholix.com - e.coskun@gmx.net

GYMHOLIX USA 
Cyndi Wisted
Mobile: +1 425 777-5340
Mail: c.wisted@gymholix.com - cynthia.wisted@gmail.com

GYMHOLIX QATAR
Rami Basheer
Mobile: +974 5066 5635
Mail: r.basheer@gymholix.com - rami.labaan@gmail.com

GYMHOLIX LEBANON
Bilal Haddad 
Mobile: +961 3119077

Mail: b.haddad@gymholix.com - bilal.a.haddad@gmail.com

 For general enquires please send an email to info@gymholix.com

 






Trustpilot